Click here for Pinecrest SAT Programs!
SAT - DEC001S COMPREHENSIVE Pembroke Pines Sun/Tue 4:00pm

About our Comprehensive product: Our Comprehensive Program provides a review of all the topics covered on the test. Students will also take full-length practice tests and receive a detailed report highlighting their weaknesses and strengths. If you plan to take the SAT or ACT more than once, start with the Comprehensive program then take the Boot Camp. Call us about our discount offer for both programs.

Session Date Start Time End Time
Test 1 Saturday - 11/2/2019 9:00AM 1:00PM
Class 1 Sunday - 11/3/2019 10:00AM 1:00PM
Class 2 Tuesday - 11/5/2019 4:00PM 7:00PM
Class 3 Sunday - 11/10/2019 10:00AM 1:00PM
Class 4 Tuesday - 11/12/2019 4:00PM 7:00PM
Test 2 Saturday - 11/16/2019 9:00AM 1:00PM
Class 5 Sunday - 11/17/2019 10:00AM 1:00PM
Class 6 Tuesday - 11/19/2019 4:00PM 7:00PM
Test 3 Saturday - 11/23/2019 9:00AM 1:00PM
Class 7 Sunday - 11/24/2019 10:00AM 1:00PM
Class 8 Tuesday - 11/26/2019 4:00PM 7:00PM
Test 4 Saturday - 11/30/2019 9:00AM 1:00PM
Class 9 Sunday - 12/1/2019 10:00AM 1:00PM
Class 10 Tuesday - 12/3/2019 4:00PM 7:00PM