Click here for Pinecrest SAT Programs!
SAT - MAR013S LIVE ONLINE Sat/Wed 4:00pm

About our LIVE ONLINE product: Prep for the SAT, PSAT, ACT from home. Students will receive materials before the program begins. Practice tests will administered virtually with a proctor.

Session Date Start Time End Time
Class 1 Wednesday - 2/17/2021 4:00PM 7:00PM
Class 2 Saturday - 2/20/2021 9:00AM 12:00PM
Test 1 Sunday - 2/21/2021 9:00AM 12:30PM
Class 3 Wednesday - 2/24/2021 4:00PM 7:00PM
Class 4 Saturday - 2/27/2021 9:00AM 12:00PM
Test 2 Sunday - 2/28/2021 9:00AM 12:30PM
Class 5 Wednesday - 3/3/2021 4:00PM 7:00PM
Class 6 Saturday - 3/6/2021 9:00AM 12:00PM
Test 3 Sunday - 3/7/2021 9:00AM 12:30PM
Class 7 Wednesday - 3/10/2021 4:00PM 7:00PM