Click here for Pinecrest SAT Programs!
SAT - MAY022S LIVE ONLINE Weekends

Notes: Practice Tests will be administered virtually with a proctor.

About our LIVE ONLINE product: Prep for the SAT, PSAT, ACT from home. Students will receive materials before the program begins. Practice tests will administered virtually with a proctor.

Session Date Start Time End Time
Test 1 Saturday - 3/27/2021 9:00AM 12:30PM
Class 1 Sunday - 3/28/2021 2:00PM 5:00PM
Class 2 Saturday - 4/3/2021 2:00PM 5:00PM
Class 3 Sunday - 4/4/2021 2:00PM 5:00PM
Class 4 Saturday - 4/17/2021 2:00PM 5:00PM
Test 2 Sunday - 4/18/2021 9:00AM 12:30PM
Class 5 Saturday - 4/24/2021 2:00PM 5:00PM
Class 6 Sunday - 4/25/2021 2:00PM 5:00PM
Test 3 Saturday - 5/1/2021 9:00AM 12:30PM
Class 7 Sunday - 5/2/2021 2:00PM 5:00PM